Significant shareholders

As at 14 November 2018, the Directors have been notified of the following significant shareholdings in the Company, including those in excess of 3%, as follows:

Brian Raven65,105,71211.32%
Andrew Staley55,953,2049.73%
Lighthouse Group Plc30,487,8055.30%
Christopher Peel29,618,6275.15%
Kevin Mee27,475,9634.78%
Paul Millott26,902,4174.68%
Helium Rising Stars26,873,3784.67%
Oliver Cooke26,642,5564.63%

Join the Tavistock Revolution

Please leave your details below, complete the captcha sum (keeps out the robots) and click submit:

13 + 1 =